Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Pica-Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Pica-Anderson

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann-Marie H. Trost

Ann-Marie H. Trost

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate recently became my insurance agent and was very thorough for updating my policies. He is easy to work with and follows-through. I recommend him."
Profile photo of Lisa Bell

Lisa Bell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Roed helped with my auto insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve recommended State Farm and Corey to a bunch of friends and family who have said the same thing. 10/10 for sure."
Profile photo of Megan Kretchmer

Megan Kretchmer

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Corey Roed and he was just fantastic! He was so informative and helpful! Answered all my questions and helped me understand everything every step of the way! I will be going back to him and will definitely be recommending him to others!"
Profile photo of Shanise McMahon

Shanise McMahon

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey made the transition to State Farm effortless and efficient! I know nothing about car insurance but he explained everything in easy terms and made the process very easy and eased my anxiety. Highly recommend him for anyone needing car insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Mcmonigal

Mike Mcmonigal

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent took lots of time going through our policies to make sure we were getting what we needed and offered products we didn’t even know were available. Very pleased with the service so far."
Profile photo of Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross Davidson

Ross Davidson

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Nate late in the day, and he got back to me the same day, connected me with a State Farm Claims Agent, and we got the claim rolling that same evening! Nate followed up the next day to make sure everything was proceeding. Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas MN

Nicholas MN

November 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Nate keeps emailing and texting me After repeated requests to stop. He called 5 times within one month!"
Profile photo of Ashley tellez

Ashley tellez

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"You did an awesome job Nate. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Jake Nelson

Jake Nelson

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yeng Vang

Yeng Vang

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janell Bender

Janell Bender

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best agencies around. Ask for Nick Pennington. He knows what he is doing and is super great to work with. Highly recommend. Go in and save money!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Richard

Patrick Richard

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents!"
Profile photo of Nick Stebbins

Nick Stebbins

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office, great crew!"
Profile photo of Riding Elvira

Riding Elvira

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate was very informative, and taught me a lot about all forms of insurance. In the end, I ended up getting MORE insurance than I currently had for WAY less money! Saving at least $700+ a year."
Profile photo of Michael Swearingen

Michael Swearingen

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I get stressed about having to deal with insurance which is why it was really nice to have Nick guide me through the process. Way less painful than I thought it would be."
Profile photo of Mike Papas

Mike Papas

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are top notch. Nick (a member of his team) is professional, knowledgeable, and overall nice guy. Would recommend to any friends or family!"
Profile photo of Mary T

Mary T

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Miller

Caleb Miller

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Nick was able to cut my payments in half when I switched over. Can't say enough good things."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pica-Anderson

Stephanie Pica-Anderson

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved to Minnesota from Florida. Nathan was so great to work with during our transition! Here are a few reasons why: He puts in the time! The best part of our experience working with Nathan was the amount of time he put into making sure we had the best deal, but with the best coverage possible for our budget. He is extremely knowledgeable on all types of insurances. He was able to find gaps in our coverage where our family was at risk. Insurance is very confusing to me and many times people don’t know they are “under covered” until it’s too late! He sits down and thoroughly explains what coverage you may need and why. I don’t know many other insurance agents who would sit down and go step by step through options you have. He saved us money while getting us better coverage! We previously had Progressive (a very inexpensive insurance might I add!) and Nathan was able to save us over $250 a month. At the end of the day he didn’t sit there and try to push us to buy something we didn’t want or didn’t need. He gave us his honest opinion and supported the options we chose. After leaving his office we felt very confident we walked away with coverage that we NEEDED and were able to stay well below our budget. He is always available to answer questions! With Nathan, we did opt to go with life insurance, an umbrella policy, and switched our renters insurance to State Farm. My husband and I are recent college graduates so many of these types of insurances were new to us so I had a lot of questions. Nathan was extremely easy to reach and if he didn’t have the answer while on the phone, he was very quick to look into my question and call back with an answer. I am very happy we decided to work with Nathan. I highly recommend contacting him if you need new coverage or are just looking around for better insurance rates. He is happy to sit down and run the numbers, even if at the end of the day you decide not to switch to State Farm."