Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renetta Olson

Renetta Olson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renetta Olson
"I needed help accessing my proof of insurance for a new job asap. They were very helpful and emailed that over to me immediately. Huge help and saved me from a frustrating day! Always so helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Jane Burch

Jane Burch

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Burch
"Nate and Dave make the State Farm experience a breeze. Nate always returns my calls within minutes... he's amazing. Pricing is fantastic and customer service exceeds expectation!"
Profile photo of Amber & Ethan Imdieke

Amber & Ethan Imdieke

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber & Ethan Imdieke
"Nate is super great to work with. Takes the time to walk through all of your policies with you to make sure you understand what they mean and how they work. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Grant Heidelberg

Grant Heidelberg

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Heidelberg
"Nate was very friendly and professional. We had our homeowners rates double this year but he was able to get us better coverage for substantially less than we were paying before the price hike! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ann-Marie H. Trost

Ann-Marie H. Trost

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann-Marie H. Trost
"Nate recently became my insurance agent and was very thorough for updating my policies. He is easy to work with and follows through. I recommend him."
Profile photo of Derek Fetzer

Derek Fetzer

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fetzer
"Very good customer care."
Profile photo of Tiffany Tweten

Tiffany Tweten

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Tweten
"It is always so refreshing to be referred to someone through your closest of friends! My friend who referred me to Nate has been with him for 10+years and absolutely had raving reviews for Nate & his Team. Well now it’s my turn, the entire process of switching my auto and home insurance over to Nate was smooth, no headaches involved because Nate went through every single detail with me to make sure I was setup on all fronts! He is detailed, and extremely knowledgeable, every conversation is met with positivity and commitment to me his client! Top notch integrity is hard to come by and I trust Nate & his Team so much! I’m so thankful I’m in the hands of people who actually care & who read the very small fine print when I don’t & actually take the time to explain it to you!"
Profile photo of Austin Fitzgerald

Austin Fitzgerald

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fitzgerald
"Nate is very easy to deal with and courteous. I needed help right away with a home I just purchased and he jumped on it right away. I highly recommend talking to him about your insurance needs! Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brianna Barry

Brianna Barry

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Barry
"Staff is amazing! Always kind, patient, helpful and respond to any concerns or inquires promptly. Love the team at this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mackey

Michelle Mackey

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mackey
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Michelle Mackey

Michelle Mackey

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mackey
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of nancy warn

nancy warn

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy warn
"I’m going through changes at this time of my life with retirement and all. It’s renewal time for my car insurance. Also it’s my three year anniversary with State Farm. Nate spent a long time on the phone with me going over my discounts and where I can save money comfortably. I will also be going over my life insurance with him in the near future to check that I’ve been doing the right things. I’m very comfortable with Nate because he takes the time to explain everything in terms that are understandable. He is neither condescending nor presumptuous. I’m glad I switched after staying with the same company over 20 years."
Profile photo of Kyle Thewis

Kyle Thewis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thewis
"Nate and his team are extremely helpful! I would highly recommend reaching out and inquiring about your insurance needs. Cory originally helped me get set up and was able to help me easily transition to state farm. Any time I need anything Nate and his team are there to help and make the best decision for me."
Profile photo of Osama Mufti

Osama Mufti

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osama Mufti
"Honestly, I love State Farm customer service. I switched from Geico Insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of April Harrington

April Harrington

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Harrington
"Nate's entire office has been incredible to work with. I switched to State Farm while I had a lot of other things going on in my life making it really hard to keep track of details on various accounts. If I ever forget something or need to be aware of something, someone from Nate's office calls or texts me and makes it incredibly easy to keep on top of my insurance needs! Their communication and genuine dedication to customer service is second to none! I am so happy I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tami Sulistyo

Tami Sulistyo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Sulistyo
"Nate always, always takes initiative to call proactively and let me know about ways I could be saving money, without trying to upsell me. I am extremely appreciative and asked if I could do a review."
Profile photo of Lisa Bell

Lisa Bell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bell
"Corey Roed helped with my auto insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve recommended State Farm and Corey to a bunch of friends and family who have said the same thing. 10/10 for sure."
Profile photo of Megan Kretchmer

Megan Kretchmer

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kretchmer
"I was helped by Corey Roed and he was just fantastic! He was so informative and helpful! Answered all my questions and helped me understand everything every step of the way! I will be going back to him and will definitely be recommending him to others!"
Profile photo of Mike Mcmonigal

Mike Mcmonigal

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcmonigal
"The agent took lots of time going through our policies to make sure we were getting what we needed and offered products we didn’t even know were available. Very pleased with the service so far."
Profile photo of Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Thompson
"Alex was so kind, thoughtful, resourceful, polite, respectful, and overall an awesome person!!!!! He also saved me LOTS of money (im young so my rates are crazy), it was really nice to be able to sit down with someone and have them walk me through all of it, making sure I understand and am comfortable!"
Profile photo of Ross Davidson

Ross Davidson

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Davidson
"I called Nate late in the day, and he got back to me the same day, connected me with a State Farm Claims Agent, and we got the claim rolling that same evening! Nate followed up the next day to make sure everything was proceeding. Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Scotty morgan

Scotty morgan

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty morgan
"I had the best experience with Mr. Pica-Anderson, he truly is the best insurance agent! His positive attitude and eagerness to help created an awesome atmosphere whilst discussing insurance coverage. I am now saving money monthly and have better coverage. I highly recommend Nate to anyone looking for insurance or that are thinking about switching companies. Thanks Nate for changing my perspective on insurance, and being a great guy!"
Profile photo of Nicholas MN

Nicholas MN

November 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Nicholas MN
"Nate keeps emailing and texting me After repeated requests to stop. He called 5 times within one month!"
Profile photo of Ashley tellez

Ashley tellez

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley tellez
"You did an awesome job Nate. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Matt Haesly

Matt Haesly

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Haesly
"The moment I picked up the phone and connected with Nate he was truly professional and super easy to talk to. He walked me through every step of the process and explained things very clearly to me. He made sure I understood everything he laid out in my insurance and that I was getting a great deal. My time talking to Nate it didn’t feel like I was talking to a just another insurance rep but someone who I could be friends with. I would recommend anyone to use Nate as their State Farm rep."